Lovely Libraries

Happy Tuesday to you all!

I cannot believe that October has finally arrived! Celebrating this new found sense of Autumn, I finally bought my first batch of Apple Cinnamon herbal tea!

There’s nothing like curling up in a blanket in the evening with a good book and a hot cup of tea.

Speaking of books, I’ve been wanting to visit an old historic library, preferably one in Europe because for some reason I have a sense that the architecture and historical mood would be much more appealing.

Plus, I feel like I’d be more inclined to want to visit the library and study!

Until the day my European library hopping adventure begins, (hopefully in the near future), here are some beautiful photographs of libraries I found online to feast my eyes upon.

I hope that you do the same.

xo

Leave a Reply

