A Southern belle befriends the Upper East Side

Happy Monday!

I hope that you all had a marvelous weekend. Mine was filled with arranging my travel plans for going to the mountains for an extended weekend holiday.

In other news, as some of you might know, (that is, if you read my “About Me” section,) you would have learned how I’ve always wanted to fulfill my dream of becoming an actress. Well, I’ve actually been called in to interview for possible representation with an acting agent! I’m so thrilled to be given this generous opportunity! So I’ll be preparing for it in the next coming weeks.

Speaking of acting, one of my favorite TV characters just happens to be the oh so fabulous Blair Waldorf from Gossip Girl. While I was in New York, my friend and I had a mini photo shoot around the city, so I decided to share my favorite photographs from the shoot.

What do you guys think? Could you see me living in New York one day?

xo

Leave a Reply

