Tea for Two?

Happy Tuesday!

I can’t believe the month of July is just over halfway over! Once again, I do apologize for having not written in a long time. I’ve just been busy soaking up the sweet days filled with summer sun and endless possibilities.

Speaking of endless summer possibilities and whims, I’ve been craving an Alice in Wonderland inspired tea party. Lewis Carroll’s remarkable tale has been an inspiration for many both young and old. It’s captured my heart for years so far, and for many more to come.

Well enough about that, as they say, a picture’s worth a thousand words, so here’s two pictures of what would inspire my dream whimsical tea party.

Do you think Alice would approve?

One thought on “Tea for Two?

Leave a Reply

