Beauty and the Beast

Happy Thursday! I’m so glad that the weekend is almost upon us. A week from today I’ll be in New York!

This past weekend, I had the privilege of going to see another broadway national tour. This time it was Beauty and the Beast. I consider it to be very special for me because it was the very first broadway show I ever saw at the ripe old age of 7. I was able to enjoy the beautiful theater architecture and sights of downtown Charlotte, which just added to all the fun.

I wore a simply LBD from Francesca’s Collection that had a beaded neckline, simple black kitten heels, and carried a black Coach cross-body bag.

Beauty and the Beast to me, is just one of those shows you can never get tired off. I love the beautiful score, classic tale, and gorgeous costumes and lighting. If you have time, I would definitely recommend seeing it!

Leave a Reply

