Sweet Summertime: Part 3

Happy Saturday everyone!

I hope that you’re enjoying your weekend. I had a great day today. I went to a car show today and saw vintage Ford Mustangs. I love everything vintage, including cars. My dad bought a white 1967 Ford Mustang this past Christmas, and we’ve been cruising around town with the windows rolled down soaking up the sun and enjoying the warm weather.

Speaking of summer activities, I recently went to see the national tour of the broadway musical “Wicked” with my mom. It was fantastic. I was very fortunate to have 5th row seats on top of that! The costumes and sets were so inspiring, as well as the architecture of the theater that we visited. I get goosebumps every time I listen to the “Wicked” soundtrack, so while in the theater I almost started tearing up during the live performance.

I hope that you all have a marvelous weekend, I know I cannot wait for tomorrow when I leave for the beach!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Sweet Summertime: Part 3

  1. Hi Sarah…thanks for stopping by the Vintage Living blog. Glad you like us. Enjoy your day at the beach! 🙂

Leave a Reply

