Summer Dates with Kenneth Cole

As summer creeps up on the horizon, one of the biggest questions will be, “What do I wear?” Well a couple of weeks ago I decided to get some answers to that question, literally. I decided to check out Kenneth Cole when I was in South Carolina to see if Mr. Cole could help me spice up my summer adventures. As luck would have it, he did! I bought this amazing studded tank top. I loved the design and the “tough girl” attitude I could convey with it if I so chose. I might pair it with a pair of denim cut offs on a really hot day to channel a laid back west coast vibe or to keep it edgy, I might pair it with a pair of leather shorts. (My friend just got a pair from Free People that I’m going to have to check out for myself!) Dressing it up with a blazer and skirt would take it from edgy to elegant. Irregardless of the look I decide to pursue, one thing is for certain; I love studs!

After finding this marvelous masterpiece of a top, I stumbled across this high-waisted skirt. I adore all of the different colors! I’ll probably pair it with a simple shirt so that the design will pop. My brown wedges will top it off perfectly. What I love the most is that it has pockets!

This summer I’ll definitely be  making a date with Mr. Kenneth Cole’s fabulous clothes. I can’t wait until then.

Leave a Reply

