My New Favorite Things

Today is finally Friday! To honor this fabulous Friday, I decided to write about a few of my new favorite things. First up is this beautiful lace tank top that I got from Charlotte Russe. I love how it’s sweet and innocent with the lace and ruffles, yet has a twist with the unexpected zipper. I adore juxtapositions! Secondly, I got this classic long feather pendant necklace from New York and Company. I can never get enough of long silver jewelry. The feather adds a little something extra. Lastly, I have another pedant necklace. I got this for Christmas from my mother. I also adore statement pieces. This necklace does the trick. I love how the color will go with anything. It’s the perfect way to dress up any outfit.

One thought on “My New Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

