Curious?

While at home over winter break, I came across this beautiful perfume bottle in my dresser drawer. The Curious by Britney Spears fragrance was given to me by my Grandmother for Christmas sometime back in middle school. Although my obsession with celebrity endorsed fragrances ended long ago, my obsession with perfume bottles did not. I couldn’t help but be enchanted by the bottle’s blue tint and crystal clear clarity. The pink heart accents it perfectly. The elegant neck design reminds me of a treasure I might discover in a vintage perfume shop; hidden beneath an old strand of pearls. Elegant. Classic. Timeless. Are you curious?

Leave a Reply

