“Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue”

I’m sorry that I haven’t updated my blog in the past few weeks. I’ve just been really busy with vacationing in South Carolina. As the name of my post says, “Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue.” While this doesn’t mean that I’m getting married, it has everything to do with this new post. Something old: a beautiful buttery leather Dooney & Bourke bag that I stumbled upon in my closet while over winter break! I totally forgot that I had it. Something new: finally a new blog post. I’m going to try better to update it daily, as it is a new year. Something borrowed: my mom’s wonderful professional photography camera that I borrowed to take the pictures. The detail that the camera shows is amazing! Something blue: with cold, grey winter months ahead, a nice pop of color is needed to keep an outfit looking cheery. This bag is the perfect staple.

Leave a Reply

